Seven Chakra Sterling Silver Earrings


These gemstones are used to balance the seven chakras.


The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through. When worn, it will help focus and promote awareness in keeping the seven energy points opened and in balance.

In stock


Pin It

Handmade using 4 mm gemstones beads.


Sterling Silver Earwires. Approximate length: 2.5″.


1. Root Chakra
Color: Red / Gemstone: Coral or Garnet
Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.


2. Sacral Chakra
Color: Orange / Gemstone: Carnelian
Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.


3. Solar Plexus Chakra
Color: Yellow / Gemstone: Yellow Jade
Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.


4. Heart Chakra
Color: Green / Gemstone: Aventurine
Our ability to love.


5. Throat Chakra
Color: Blue / Gemstone: Turquoise
Our ability to communicate.


6. Third Eye Chakra
Color: Indigo / Gemstone: Sodalite
Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.


7. Crown Chakra
Color: Purple / Gemstone: Crazy Lace Agate or Amethyst
The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.


(Please note, gemstones may be substituted with similar or like gemstones in its category.)