Chakra Necklace


Our Chakra necklace consists of seven stones used to balance the seven chakras.  Each  color represents one of the seven chakra.


It is believed that the energy comes directly from the gemstone.  Each gemstone has unique properties that help to increase your vibration.  This necklace also helps promote awareness and mindfulness in keeping the seven energy points in balance.

In stock


Pin It

Crown – Amethyst or Purple Agate
Brow  – Sodalite
Throat – Magnesite or Turquoise
Heart – Aventurine
Solar plexus – Yellow Jade
Sacral – Carnelian
Base  – Coral or Garnet


(Please note, gemstones may be substituted with similar or like gemstones in its category.)


The seven strand beads measure 2″ in length.  It hangs on a sterling silver satellite chain that measures 16″ with a 2″ extension chain

You may also like…